Our Team

PositionNameEmail
CEO/FounderLevi Jorgensenhello@b5media.com
Business DevelopmentMatt Barnesbusiness@b5media.com
Senior EditorGreg Thomaseditorial@b5media.com
Executive AssistantLynn Jorgensenoperations@b5media.com
Chief Technology OfficerMikel Jorgensentechnology@b5media.com
Staff WriterJoe Thomaswriters@b5media.com
Staff WriterLara Stewartwriters@b5media.com